Anglia Learning & Teaching

Anglia Learning & Teaching supports, recognises and inspires all those engaged in learning, teaching and assessment at Anglia Ruskin University.

Recently the Digital Literacy Framework has been rolled out across our University, and this Anglia Learning & Teaching course is intended to support development of the literacies involved.

There are five areas in the Digital Literacy Framework and we will cover five competencies within each of these areas during October, November, and December 2016, and February and March 2017.

The five areas are:

  1. Finding, using and managing information
  2. Working in the digital age
  3. Creating digital content
  4. Digital responsibilities
  5. Problem solving in the digital world